2023-2024 Nativity Scholarship Recipients


The Nativity Scholarship Committee is pleased to award scholarships for the 2023-2024 academic year to the following student members attending ELCA colleges and universities:

Ethan Kempenich — Augsburg University

Riya Chattopadhyay — Augsburg University

Aaron Kempenich — Augsburg University

Alexander Bjork — St. Olaf College

Thank you to the Nativity College Scholarship Committee members:

Paula Biessener, Lindsay Kimball, Jen Wannen and Julie Kimball, Chairperson. We would be delighted to receive scholarship gifts that will allow us to provide more scholarship funds in years to come.