Meet the Staff

Clergy


Glenn Seefeldt

Senior Pastor

he/him/his
gseefeldt@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1009

Ben Schori

Associate Pastor

he/him/his
ben@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1010

Kyle Soderberg

Deacon of Operations and Outreach

he/him/his
Kyle@nativitychurch.org

Gerald Hoffman

Pastor Emeritus

he/him/his
jerjo.hoffman@gmail.com

Nativity Staff


Heather Anderson

Event Coordinator & Youth Ministry

she/her/hers
heather@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1004

Bob Parrott

Minister of Worship Technology

he/him/his
bobparrott@nativitychurch.org

Annie Archambault

Wedding Coordinator

she/her/hers
annie.k.archambault@gmail.com

Karla Reiland

Children’s Ministry – Grades 1-4 & Adult Hand Bells

she/her/hers
kreiland@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1027

Michael Garrett

Facilities Supervisor

he/him/his
612-298-2962

Leah Reddy

Children’s Ministry – Grades 1-4

she/her/hers
leah@nativitychurch.org

Dr. Kelly Sherman-Conroy

Director of Public Ministry

she/her/hers
kelly@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1007

Beth Schuman

Business Administrator

she/her/hers
beth@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1006

Renee Hoffman

Director of Children’s Faith Formation

she/her/hers
renee@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1018

Spencer Heller

Assistant Minister of Worship Technology

he/him/his
sheller2500@gmail.com

Pat Hendricks

Director of Senior Faith Formation & Spiritual Coach

she/her/hers
bppat127@gmail.com

Jan Frederickson

Visitation Minister

she/her/hers
PFREDERI@msn.com

Jeanne Cotter

Director of Music Ministry

she/her/hers
info@JeanneCotter.com

Joanne Griffin

Minister of Belonging

she/her/hers
Joanne@nativitychurch.org

Freda Myhrwold

Worship Leader

she/her/hers
fredamyhrwold@msn.com

Joanna Hallstrom

Communications, Design

she/her/hers
jhallstrom@nativitychurch.org

Jennifer Wannen

Communications, Editor

she/her/hers
jennifer@nativitychurch.org

Nativity Child & Family Center

http://www.nativitychildcare.org/

Jen Evenson

Director
jen@nativitychurch.org
612-781-1537