Meet the Staff

Pastors


Glenn Seefeldt

Senior Pastor
gseefeldt@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1009

Ben Schori

Associate Pastor
ben@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1010

Jan Frederickson

Visitation Minister
jfreder49@gmail.com; pfrederi@msn.com

Gerald Hoffman

Pastor Emeritus
jerjo.hoffman@gmail.com

Nativity Staff


Heather Anderson

Event Coordinator & Youth Ministry
heather@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1004

Bob Parrott

Minister of Worship Technology
bobparrott@nativitychurch.org

Annie Archambault

Wedding Coordinator
annie.k.archambault@gmail.com

Karla Reiland

Children’s Ministry – Grades 1-4 & Adult Hand Bells
kreiland@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1027

Michael Garrett

Facilities Supervisor
612-298-2962

Leah Reddy

Children’s Ministry – Grades 1-4
leah@nativitychurch.org

Kelly Sherman-Conroy

Minister of Social Justice & Advocacy for CYF Ministry
kelly@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1007

Beth Schuman

Business Administrator
beth@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1006

Kyle Soderberg

Deacon Intern and Coordinator of Community Partnerships
Kyle@nativitychurch.org

Renee Hoffman

Children’s Ministry – 0-Kindergarten
renee@nativitychurch.org, ext. 1018

Joanne Griffin

Minister of Belonging
Joanne@nativitychurch.org

Freda Myhrwold

Worship Leader
fredamyhrwold@msn.com

Tom Heller

Marketing Consultant
tom@nativitychurch.org

Pat Hendricks

Director of Senior Faith Formation and Spiritual Coach
bppat127@gmail.com

Jeanne Cotter

Principal Pianist
info@JeanneCotter.com

Spencer Heller

Assistant Minister of Worship Technology
sheller2500@gmail.com

Nativity Child & Family Center

http://www.nativitychildcare.org/

Jen Evenson

Director
jen@nativitychurch.org
612-781-1537