Congratulations to Nativity Scholarship Recipients!


The Nativity Scholarship Committee is pleased to award eight scholarships for the 2024-2025 academic year to the following student members attending ELCA colleges and universities:

Ethan Kempenich – Augsburg University
Riya Chattopadhyay – Augsburg University
Aaron Kempenich – Augsburg University
Alexander Bjork – St. Olaf College
Erick Brunsvold – St. Olaf College
Ilsa Martinez – Concordia College-Moorhead
Stella Zwiefelhofer – Concordia College-Moorhead
Nicholas Olander – Gustavus Adolphus College

Thank you to the Nativity College Scholarship Committee members: Paula Biessener, Lindsay Kimball, and Julie Kimball, Chairperson.

We would be delighted to receive scholarship gifts that will allow us to provide more scholarship funds in years to come. To learn more or contribute to the Nativity Scholarship Fund, please contact Julie Kimball at